Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office

Cheryl Farnham

(253) 566-5680

Email:cfarnham@upsd83.org

Mrs. Baydo

Attendance

Sara Baydo

(253) 566-5680

Email:sbaydo@upsd83.org

Mrs. Jameson

Health Room

Erin Jameson

(253) 566-5680

Email:ejameson@upsd83.org

Administration

Mr. Schlattmann

Principal

Cliff Schlattmann

(253) 566-5680

Email:cschlattmann@upsd83.org

Mrs. Sloan Assistant Principal

Laura Sloan

(253) 566-5680

Email:lsloan@upsd83.org

Mrs. Stockstad

Counseling Office

Jennifer Stockstad

(253) 566-5680

Email:jstockstad@upsd83.org